Diving Deeper Into Gift-Based Pricing

WHEN: July 10, 2015, 8-9:30AM PST
WHAT: Dear Laddership Circle Fellows,

As we hear certain emergent themes across our weekly calls, feed posts, and offline conversations, we'll be hosting optional breakout calls to dive deeper into the conversation.

One theme that has come up is around articulating a gift-based pricing structure, and we're thrilled to hold our first breakout call for it. It will be led by:
  • Geet, who has been practicing gift-based pricing with her Ayurveda practice for the last year, and has faced edges in articulating it
  • Pranidhi, who is starting a yoga studio and exploring fee structures
  • With support from Nicole, who has been doing Wild Dream Walks on a gift basis, but faced many edges along the way. Audrey and Nipun will also be joining in.  
Our 90-minute call will be on Friday, July 10th at 8AM PST. (9AM MST, 11AM EST, 12PM Chile, 5PM France/Stockholm, 8:30PM IST)

To join, simply RSVP below and we'll send you the details.  Prior to the call, we also ask all participants to submit reflections on these three questions -- so we can all make best use of our time together.  Looking forward to it!

            
WHERE:Virtual
HOST:Audrey Lin
TO RSVP:

Sorry, this event is now closed.